Contact Us

Administrative Offices
Lisa Coleman, Executive Director

(256) 260-7325 / LColeman@mhcnca.org
Treatment Services
Scott Kincaid, Clinical Director
(256) 260-7323 / SKincaid@mhcnca.org
Business Operations
Melanie Reid, Chief Financial Officer
(256) 260-7342 / MReid@mhcnca.org
Human Resources
Tammy Gilbert, Human Resource Manager
(256) 260-7315 / TGilbert@mhcnca.org
Athens-Limestone Counseling Center
Felicia Butler, Program Director
(256) 232-3661 / FHanserd@mhcnca.org
Residential Services
Cathy George, Program Director
(256) 260-7373 / CGeorge@mhcnca.org
Moulton-Lawrence Counseling Center
Milla Wetzbarger, Program Director

(256) 974-6697 / MWetzbarger@mhcnca.org
Foundation / Development / Marketing / PR
William Giguere, Development Officer

(256) 260-7325 / BGiguere@mhcnca.org
Decatur-Morgan Counseling Center
Sara Southern, Program Director

(256) 260-7385 / SSouthern@mhcnca.org
Options Geriatrics Services
(256) 260-7323
Medical Services
(256) 260-1691
The Albany Clinic for Children
Marcus Thomas, Program Director
(256) 260-7306 / MThomas@mhcnca.org

To schedule an intake or to find out more about services provided by the Mental Health Center, please contact Treatment ACCESS at (800) 365-6008 or (256) 355-5904. All calls are confidential.