Contact Us

Administrative Offices
Lisa S. Coleman, Executive Director

1316 Somerville Rd, SE, Ste. 1 – Decatur, AL 35601-4317
(256) 355-6105 | LColeman@mhcnca.org
Treatment Services
Milla Wetzbarger, Clinical Director
1316 Somerville Rd, SE, Ste. 1 – Decatur, AL 35601-4317
(256) 260-7323 | MWetzbarger@mhcnca.org

Business Operations

Melanie Reid, Chief Financial Officer
1316 Somerville Rd, SE, Ste. 1 – Decatur, AL 35601-4317
(256) 260-7342 | MReid@mhcnca.org

Human Resources

Tammy Gilbert, Human Resources Manager
1316 Somerville Rd, SE, Ste. 1 – Decatur, AL 35601-4317
(256) 260-7315 | TGilbert@mhcnca.org

Athens-Limestone Counseling Center

Chris Deneke, Program Director
1307 East Elm Street – Athens, AL 35611-5318
(256) 232-3661 | WDeneke@mhcnca.org

Residential Services

Cathy George, Program Director
4110 Hwy. 31 South – Decatur, AL 35603-1644
(256) 260-7373 | CGeorge@mhcnca.org

Moulton-Lawrence Counseling Center
Amanda Hawkins, Program Director

317 Hospital Street – Moulton, AL 35650-1269
(256) 974-6697 | AHawkins@mhcnca.org

Foundation | Development | Marketing | PR
William Giguere, Development Officer

1316 Somerville Rd, SE, Ste. 1 – Decatur, AL 35601-4317
(256) 260-7325 | BGiguere@mhcnca.org

Decatur-Morgan Counseling Center
Jasmine Rebuck, Program Director

4110 Hwy. 31 South – Decatur, AL 35603-1644
(256) 260-1691 | JRebuck@mhcnca.org

Options Geriatrics Program
1316 Somerville Rd, SE, Ste. 1 – Decatur, AL 35601-4317

(256) 260-7323

The Albany Clinic for Children
Marcus Thomas, Program Director
1315 13th Avenue, SE – Decatur, AL 35601-4308
(256) 260-7306 | MThomas@mhcnca.org
To schedule an intake or to find out more
about services provided by the Mental Health
Center, please contact
Treatment ACCESS
at (800) 365-6008
or (256) 355-5904.
All calls are confidential.